Governance Structure

For effective governance and representation of the Project’s large number of participants and stakeholders, the Gravity Project is governed by three Committees and one sub-committee supported by the Program Management Office (PMO).

Gravity PMO Team

Evelyn Gallego

Evelyn Gallego

Senior Advisor
Jillian Annunziata

Jillian Annunziata

Program Manager
Sara DeSilvey
University of Vermont Larner College of Medicine logo

Sarah DeSilvey

Clinical Informatics Director
Mark Savage
Gravity Project logo

Mark Savage

SDOH Policy Lead
Lenel James
BlueCross BlueShield logo

Lenel James

Payer Advisor

Gabiela Gonzalez

Pilots Lead
Sara Behal

Sara Behal

Project Analyst

Governance Committee Structure

Gravity Governance Structure (Payer Participation)

Executive Committee


Deborah Donovan
Andrew Renda
Alex Billioux
United Healthcare logo


Ji Im
Tom Gianulli
Julia Skapik

HIT Experts and Vendors

Aaron Seib
Sagran Moodley
Dan Vreeman
Esther Farkas


Lina Walker
Erin Mackay

Janice Tufte

Social Services Oranizations and Sponsors

Daniel Stein
Hillary Heishman

Federal Government

Kelly Cronin
Sam Meklir
Mary Greene

Strength in Collaboration

Join us in working toward the shared goal of health equity across cultural, institutional, and social contexts.